2018-19 PTA Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Co-president

Andrew Klein       

president@medinapta.org

Co-president

Jessica Liping Shao

president@medinapta.org

Co-president elect

Yan Guo

president_elect@medinapta.org

Co-president elect

TBD

president_elect@medinapta.org

VP Finance

Nancy Tseng

finance@medinapta.org

VP Fundraising

Julia Zhu

fundraising@medinapta.org

VP Programs (1 of 2)

Liang Sun

programs@medinapta.org

VP Programs (2 of 2)

TBD

programs@medinapta.org

Treasurer

Julie Franck

treasurer@medinapta.org

Self-Funding Treasurer

Evonne Lai

treasurer_sf@medinapta.org

Secretary

Marti Enke

secretary@medinapta.org

Immediate Past President

Anita Bagga

pastpresident@medinapta.org

Immediate Past President

Tracy Mayclin

pastpresident@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Debbie Kalpakidis

ptabod1@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Li-Tan Hsu

ptabod2@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Liz Quinn

ptabod3@medinapta.org

 

2018-19 PTA Committee Chairs

Auction (1 of 2)

Svetlana Gershman

auction@medinapta.org

Auction (2 of 2)

TBD

auction@medinapta.org

BSF Ambassador

Jessica Rossman

bsf@medinapta.org

Byte Editor

Mica Klein

byte@medinapta.org

Chess Club (1 of 2)

Ye Chen

chessclub@medinapta.org

Chess Club (2 of 2)

Gloria Wang

chessclub@medinapta.org

Class Pictures

Cindy Gayte, Karyn O'Hara

classpictures@medinapta.org

Capital Campaign

Tracy Mayclin

capitalcampaign@medinapta.org

DI (1 of 3)

Emily Ching

di@medinapta.org

DI (2 of 3)

Brandon Weinan Wang

di@medinapta.org

DI (3 of 3)

Qi Zhang

di@medinapta.org

Directory Co-Chair

Cindy Xing
Li-Tan Hsu

directory@medinapta.org

Family & Community Engagement 

TBD

face@medinapta.org

Field day

TBD

fieldday@medinapta.org

I-Connect (1 of 3)

Evonne Lai

i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect (2 of 3)

Shari Kauls

i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect (3 of 3)

Eileen Foley

i-connect@medinapta.org

Legislative rep

Andrea Turner

legislative@medinapta.org

Ice Cream Social

Carrie Montague

icecream@medinapta.org

Library Chairs 

Brinette Rounds

library@medinapta.org

Book Fair Chairs 

Rebecca Johnston

Bookfair@medinapta.org

Math Adventure

Tracy Mayclin

mathadventure@medinapta.org

Math Club

Jianbo Peng

Hao Sun

Peiwei Cao

 

mathclub@medinapta.org

Newcomers Coordinator 

Galya Kristine

welcome@medinapta.org

Playground/Lunch Coordinator

TBD 

playground@medinapta.org

PTA Membership

Maggie Bai

membership@medinapta.org

Read-a-thon

Alison Frey

readathon@medinapta.org

Reflections (1 of 2)

Su Su

reflections@medinapta.org

Reflections (2 of 2)

Yi Jin

reflections@medinapta.org

Room parent coordinator

Ying Ning

roomparentsrep@medinapta.org

Runners Club

Carrie Montague

runners@medinapta.org

STEM week (1 of 2)

Hui Han

stemweek@medinapta.org

STEM week (2 of 2)

Yan Shen

stemweek@medinapta.org

Ski Bus (1 of 2)

Mette Naness

skibus@medinapta.org

Ski Bus (2 of 2)

Manda Ederer

skibus@medinapta.org

Staff appreciation (1 of 2)

Cindy Gayte

staffappreciation@medinapta.org

Staff appreciation (2 of 2)

Karyn O'Hara

staffappreciation@medinapta.org

Talent show (1 of 2)

Eileen Foley

talentshow@medinapta.org

Talent show (2 of 2)

Alicia Alibhai

talentshow@medinapta.org

Virtues/Social & Emotional Learning

Manda Ederer

virtues-sel@medinapta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

TBD

volunteers@medinapta.org

Webmaster (1 of 2)

Li Ge

webmaster@medinapta.org

Webmaster (2 of 2)

Li Zhang

webmaster@medinapta.org

World Cultures Week (1 of 2)

Susan Muller

worldcultures@medinapta.org

World Cultures Week (2 of 2)

Eileen Foley

worldcultures@medinapta.org

Yearbook 

Daana Danzel

yearbook@medinapta.org

 

Questions about the Medina PTA website? send email to webmaster at webmaster@medinapta.org