2017-18 PTA Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Co-president

Anita Bagga

president@medinapta.org

Co-president

Tracy Mayclin

president@medinapta.org

Co-president elect

Andrew Klein

president_elect@medinapta.org

Co-president elect

 

president_elect@medinapta.org

VP Finance

Cindy Roberts

finance@medinapta.org

VP Fundraising

Jessica Rossman

fundraising@medinapta.org

VP Programs (1 of 2)

Dongqin Feng

programs@medinapta.org

VP Programs (2 of 2)

Julia Zhu

programs@medinapta.org

Treasurer

Michael Zhang

treasurer@medinapta.org

Self-Funding Treasurer

Evonne Lai

treasurer_sf@medinapta.org

Secretary

Andrea Perry

secretary@medinapta.org

Immediate Past President

Eileen Foley

pastpresident@medinapta.org

Immediate Past President

Priscilla McAughan

pastpresident@medinapta.org

 

Yi Jin

ptabod1@medinapta.org

 

Denise Stolte

ptabod2@medinapta.org

 

Rebecca Johnston

ptabod3@medinapta.org

 

2017-18 PTA Committee Chairs

Carrie MontagueÈ

Auction (1 of 2)

Britta Bacon

auction@medinapta.org

Auction (2 of 2)

Jaclyn Schwartz

auction@medinapta.org

BSF Ambassador

Jessica Rossman

bsf@medinapta.org

Byte Editor

Li Ge

byte@medinapta.org

Chess Club (1 of 2)

Gulin Goktepe

chessclub@medinapta.org

Chess Club (2 of 2)

Yu Liu

chessclub@medinapta.org

Class Pictures

Cindy Gayte, Chasma Gerron & Karyn O'Hara

classpictures@medinapta.org

Dance-a-thon

Ian Olsen

danceathon@medinapta.org

DI (1 of 2)

Emily Ching

di@medinapta.org

Directory Co-Chair

Lauren Ridgeway

directory@medinapta.org

Directory Co-Chair

 

directory@medinapta.org

Facebook

Julia Zhu

facebook@medinapta.org

Family & Community Engagement 

Ying Li

face@medinapta.org

Field day

Anita Bagga

fieldday@medinapta.org

I-Connect

Alicia Alibhai

i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect

Eileen Foley

i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect

Denise Stolte

i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect

Lyn Jenkins

 i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect

Evonne Lai

i-connect@medinapta.org

Legislative rep

Andrea Turner

legislative@medinapta.org

Library Chairs (1 of 2)

Carrie Browne

library@medinapta.org

Library Chairs (2 of 2)

Rebecca Johnston

library@medinapta.org

Math Club

Jianbo Peng

 mathclub@medinapta.org

Newcomers Coordinator (1 of 2)

Michelle Hua

welcome@medinapta.org

Newcomers Coordinator (2 of 2)

Rachel Hildahl

welcome@medinapta.org

Playground/Lunch Coordinator

Elena Smirnova

playground@medinapta.org

PTA Membership

Ye Chen

membership@medinapta.org

Reflections (1 of 2)

Denise Stolte-Reinisch

reflections@medinapta.org

Reflections (2 of 2)

Angel Leon

reflections@medinapta.org

Room parent coordinator

Deb Kalpakidis

roomparentsrep@medinapta.org

STEM week (1 of 2)

Su Su

stemweek@medinapta.org

STEM week (2 of 2)

Sara Ye

stemweek@medinapta.org

Ski Bus (1 of 2)

Manda Ederer

skibus@medinapta.org

Ski Bus (2 of 2)

Mette Naness

skibus@medinapta.org

Staff appreciation (1 of 2)

Cindy Gayte

staffappreciation@medinapta.org

Staff appreciation (2 of 2)

 Karyn O'Hara

staffappreciation@medinapta.org

Talent show (1 of 2)

Eileen Foley

talentshow@medinapta.org

Talent show (2 of 2)

Alicia Alibhai

talentshow@medinapta.org

Virtues/Social & Emotional Learning

Manda Ederer

virtues-sel@medinapta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ian Olsen

volunteers@medinapta.org

Webmaster (1 of 2)

Lucile Tam

webmaster@medinapta.org

Webmaster (2 of 2)

Shamima Paurobally

webmaster@medinapta.org

World Cultures Week (1 of 3)

Susan Muller

worldcultures@medinapta.org

World Cultures Week (2 of 3)

Ying Ning

worldcultures@medinapta.org

World Cultures Week (3 of 3)

Eileen Foley

worldcultures@medinapta.org

Yearbook 

Linda Corets

yearbook@medinapta.org

Runners Club

 Carrie Montague  

Ice Cream Social

Renee Hawkes  
     

 

Questions about the Medina PTA website? send email to webmaster at webmaster@medinapta.org