Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 27
28
29
30
31
Sep 1
2
11:00a Back to School Day
Back to School Day

Date:
Tuesday, August 29
Time:
11:00a - 2:00p
Where:
Medina Elementary
1:00p Kindergarten Playdate
Kindergarten Playdate

Date:
Wednesday, August 30
Time:
1:00p - 3:00p
Where:
Medina Beach
8:05a FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL 1st-5th GRADE
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL 1st-5th GRADE

Date:
Thursday, August 31
Time:
8:05a - 2:35p
Where:
Medina Elementary
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, September 4
8:05a First Day of School for Kindergarten
First Day of School for Kindergarten

Date:
Tuesday, September 5
Time:
8:05a - 2:35p
Where:
Medina Elementary

8:15a PTA General Assembly Meeting
PTA General Assembly Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, September 5
Time:
8:15a
Where:
Multi-Purpose Room
Chess Registration Opens
Chess Registration Opens

Date:
Wednesday, September 6
6:30p Ice Cream Social
Ice Cream Social

Date:
Thursday, September 7
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Medina Elementary
8:30a Kindergarten Brunch
Kindergarten Brunch

Date:
Friday, September 8
Time:
8:30a - 10:30a
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
7:25a Runners Club Start
Runners Club Start

Date:
Tuesday, September 12
Time:
7:25a - 8:00a

11:00a 2nd Grade Brunch
2nd Grade Brunch

Date:
Tuesday, September 12
Time:
11:00a - 1:00p
5:30p Curriculum Night
Curriculum Night

Date:
Wednesday, September 13
Time:
5:30p - 7:00p
Where:
Medina Elementary

5:15 – 6:00 open cafeteria for information on our nutrition program with
Stephanie Chung, Head Cook
5:30 – 5:55 Kindergarten, 1 st and 2nd grade classrooms with Teachers
6:00 – 6:30 gym with Medina Administrators, Specialists (music, art, PE,
library), PTA
6:35 – 7:00 3 rd , 4th and 5th grade classrooms with Teachers
7:25a Runners Club
Runners Club

Date:
Thursday, September 14
Time:
7:25a - 8:00p
Picture Day
Picture Day

Date:
Friday, September 15

Time TBD
10:00a 3rd Grade Brunch
3rd Grade Brunch

Date:
Friday, September 15
Time:
10:00a - 12:00p

7:00p 5th Grade Cocktail Party
5th Grade Cocktail Party

Date:
Friday, September 15
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
DI Registration Open
DI Registration Open

Date:
Monday, September 18

http://medinapta.org/Page/StudentPrograms/DestinationImagination
7:30p DI Inquiry Meeting Q&A
DI Inquiry Meeting Q&A

Date:
Monday, September 18
Time:
7:30p - 8:30p
Where:
Starbucks at 10214 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98004

9/18/2017 Monday 19:30-20:30 Starbucks at 10214 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98004 (next See's Candy) to host a Q& A about What is DI Inquiry Meeting.
6:00p Chess Club Family Night
Chess Club Family Night

Date:
Wednesday, September 20
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
Where:
Medina Elementary

Join us for pizza and cookies
Wed, Sep 20th 6pm @ the GYM
Meet the coaches, learn about the program, and play some chess.
8:15a I-Connect Meeting
I-Connect Meeting

Date:
Thursday, September 21
Time:
8:15a - 10:15a
Where:
MPR
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
12:15p First Day of Chess
First Day of Chess

Date:
Wednesday, September 27
Time:
12:15p - 1:25p
5:30p 1st Grade Get Together
1st Grade Get Together

Date:
Thursday, September 28
Time:
5:30p - 7:30p
Dad's Night Out
Dad's Night Out

Date:
Friday, September 29
Where:
Colin Hawkes' Residence
View in Outlook or Google Calendar

Questions about the Medina PTA website? send email to webmaster at webmaster@medinapta.org